The winner of the 2010 Architecture Design Award is KieranTimberlake.

Founded in 1984, the firm is noted for its integration of research with design, and a deep environmental ethic. They design for clients in the arts, public institutions and private residences—and will design the new US Embassy in London.

Presenting the Architecture Design Award is Marilyn Jordan Taylor, Dean and Paley Professor of the School of Design at the University of Pennsylvania