2010 National Design Award winners participate in a panel discussion about their inspiration and drive as designers and the state of contemporary design in America. Moderated by Stephen Doyle, Communication Design Winner.

Speakers include:
Tom Dair, Smart Design, Product Design Winner

Stephen Kieran, KieranTimberlake, Architecture Design Winner

Ellen Neises, James Corner Field Operations, Landscape Design Winner

William Sofield, Interior Design Winner

Lisa Strausfeld, Interaction Design Winner