Streamed live on October 13, 2015.

A special panel discussion featuring our 2015 National Design Award winners. Moderated by Director of Cooper Hewitt, Caroline Baumann.

Panelists discuss what drives and inspires them as designers. Participants include Roman Alonso of Commune (Interior Design Award), Stephen Burks (Product Design Award), Adi Gil of threeASFOUR (Fashion Design Award), and John Underkoffler (Interaction Design Award).

Read more about the National Design Awards:

Learn about the 2015 National Design Awards winners and see their award-winning designs: