Gala Benefit—Purchase your tables and tickets today!
October 18, 2018

Honor this year’s National Design Award winners by attending the Gala in New York City on Thursday, October 18, 2018. All proceeds support Cooper Hewitt’s programs that educate, inspire, and empower people through design.

Reserve your tables and tickets online, call 212.849.8340, or email Seating is limited.

If you are unable to attend and would like to make a contribution to Cooper Hewitt’s myriad programs, you can do so online or by calling 212.849.8340.


Find out about Cooper Hewitt’s accessibility services.

Sponsorship Opportunities

For 2018 sponsorship opportunities, please call the Corporate Relations Office at 212.849.8405.

Gala Co-Chairs

Elizabeth and Lee Ainslie
Kurt Andersen and Anne Kreamer
Ini Archibong
Spencer Bailey
Scott and Erica Belsky
Nate Berkus
Agnes Bourne
Amita and Purnendu Chatterjee
August de los Reyes
Joe Doucet
Shelby and Frederick Gans
Jackie Goldberg
Cristina Grajales
Edward and Helen Hintz
Kat Holmes
Randy J. and Kelsey T. Hunt
Jon and Shigemi Iwata
Misha Kahn
Jon Kamen
Carol Lim and Humberto Leon
Barbara and Morton Mandel
Fernando Mastrangelo
Rebeca Méndez
Cédric Morisset
Primo Orpilla and Verda Alexander
David Rockwell
Eric Rodenbeck
Madeleine K. Rudin
Margaret Gould Stewart
Susan S. Szenasy
Michael Ventura
Todd Waterbury
Gianfranco Zaccai
Judy Francis Zankel and Norman S. Benzaquen