Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum celebrates the 2018 National Design Awards in Boston with a lively conversation with National Design Award winners, including:

  • Mikyoung Kim, Founding Principal, Mikyoung Kim Design (Landscape Architecture Award)

  • Sunanda Sharma, researcher, The Mediated Matter Group (Interaction Design Award)

  • Anne Whiston Spirn, landscape architect, professor, and author (Design Mind Award)

  • Moderated by Andrea Lipps, Assistant Curator of Contemporary Design, Cooper Hewitt

Special thank you to EPAM Continuum, Boston for hosting this event.