Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum invites you to celebrate the 2018 National Design Awards in Boston. Join us for a cocktail reception and lively conversation with National Design Award winners, including:

  • Mikyoung Kim, Founding Principal, Mikyoung Kim Design (Landscape Architecture Award)
  • Sunanda Sharma, researcher, The Mediated Matter Group (Interaction Design Award)
  • Anne Whiston Spirn, landscape architect, professor, and author (Design Mind Award)

Tickets are complimentary, but we ask that you kindly RSVP by November 13.

Read more about the 2018 National Design Award winners.

Click here to learn about additional programs and events in Boston and beyond, including design-based learning experiences for K-12 schools and professional development workshops.