Gala Benefit—Secure your place today!
October 15, 2015

Honor this year’s National Design Award winners by attending the Gala in New York City on Thursday, October 15, 2015, or by making a contribution to the Awards. All proceeds support Cooper Hewitt’s programs that educate, inspire, and empower people through design.

Tables start at $15,000, tickets from $1,500. Reserve your tables and tickets here, call 212.849.8340, or email

Sponsorship Opportunities

For 2015 sponsorship opportunities, please call the Corporate Relations Office at 212.849.8321.

Gala Co-Chairs

Elizabeth and Lee Ainslie
Scott Belsky
Beth Comstock
Vin and Erica Di Bona
Aaron Dignan
Tony Fadell
Milton Glaser
Alice Gottesman
Edward and Helen Hintz
Jon Iwata
Madeleine Rudin Johnson
Jon Kamen
David and Cindy Lubars
Barbara and Morton Mandel
Avi and Dorit Reichental
David Rockwell
Michael Ventura
Todd Waterbury
Judy Francis Zankel

List in formation as of 6.15.15.