Celebrate 15 years of American design at the 2014 National Design Awards Gala held at Pier Sixty in New York City on Thursday, October 9, 2014!

Tables start at $15,000, tickets from $1,500. Reserve now online, call 212.849.8340, or email ndatickets@si.edu.

Gala Co-Chairs
Elizabeth and Lee Ainslie
Kathleen B. Allaire
Susan Avarde
Yves Béhar
Scott Belsky
Beth Comstock
Maria Cornejo
Aaron Dignan
Alice Gottesman
Jon Iwata
Madeleine Rudin Johnson
Jon Kamen
David and Cindy Lubars
Barbara and Morton Mandel
Ambra Medda
Debbie Millman
Avi and Dorit Reichental
David Rockwell
Michael Ventura
Todd Waterbury
Madeline Weinrib
Judy Francis Zankel