DesignPrep_summer graphic_feat
Mon. July 27, 2015 to Fri. July 31, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
The Smithsonian Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum hosts a family Design By Hand workshop at the Cooper-Hewitt Design Center in Harlem
Tue. July 28, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
ImaginationPlayground_featured
Wed. July 29, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
ImaginationPlayground_featured
Thu. July 30, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
The Smithsonian Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum hosts a family Design By Hand workshop at the Cooper-Hewitt Design Center in Harlem
Sat. August 1, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
 
Screen-Shot-2014-05-21-at-2.29.24-PM-640x640
Mon. August 3, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
The Smithsonian Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum hosts a family Design By Hand workshop at the Cooper-Hewitt Design Center in Harlem
Tue. August 4, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
Screen-Shot-2014-05-21-at-2.29.24-PM-640x640
Wed. August 5, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
The Smithsonian Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum hosts a family Design By Hand workshop at the Cooper-Hewitt Design Center in Harlem
Thu. August 6, 2015
10:00am to 12:30pm
 
  • Page 1 of 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3