Nominate Now For 2017

8 pointed star glass trophy

Nominate Now for the 2017 National Design Awards

Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum is pleased to announce an open call for nominations for the 18th annual National Design Awards program. Learn more about the National Design Awards program, including information about award categories and eligibility requirements, as well as the history of honorees.

Questions? Email us at or call 212.849.8337.

2017 Nomination Deadline: December 7, 2016