Featured Image: National High School Design Competition Judges and Winners at Judging Day at Cooper Hewitt on June 3, 2018. From left to right: Judges Mike Milley, Keith Kirkland, Elise Roy, Caroline Baumann, Todd Waterbury, Eleanor Morgan, and Davin Stowell. Seated from left to right: Winners Natasja Enriquez and Emily Bryson. Photo: Dana J. Quigley Photography