Featured Image: National High School Design Competition Finalists at Cooper Hewitt during Judging Weekend on June 2–3, 2018. The finalists teams are (left to right) Sean O’Neil, Eddie Smith, and Will Compton from Sam Luis Obispo, CA, Natasja Enriquez and Emily Bryson from Miami, FL, and Yunru (Daisy) Chen and Adam Margolis from Miami, FL. Photo: Dana J. Quigley Photography