Featured Image: Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum hosts a panel discussion with National Design Award Winners at the Fashion Institute of Technology's John E. Reeves Great Hall in New York City on October 7, 2014, part of the museum's National Design Week events. Participants, from right to left: Moderated by Cooper Hewitt Education Director Caroline Payson with winners Aaron Koblin, Narciso Rodriguez, Robin Standefer and Andrea Cochran. Photo by Angela Jimenez Photography www.angelajimenezphotography.com