2010 National Design Awards: Architecture Design - KieranTimberlake

The winner of the 2010 Architecture Design Award is KieranTimberlake. Founded in 1984, the firm is noted for its integration of research with design, and a deep environmental ethic.
National Design Awards, 2010, Kieran Timberlake, Architecture, Marilyn Jordan Taylor, University of Pennsylvania, Loblolly, Phillies, Philadelphia