Kim Yao

2011 National Design Awards: Architecture Design Award - Architecture Research Office

This year's Architecture Design Award winner is Architecture Research Office. Founded in 1993, ARO is led by Stephen Cassell, Adam Yarinsky, and Kim Yao. Utilizing research and analysis to drive design, ARO works with a diverse array of clients to design architecture that unites the conceptual and the pragmatic with a strong, coherent vision. The Architecture Design Award is given to an individual or firm for exceptional and exemplary work in public, commercial, or residential architectural design.
Architecture Research Office, ARO, Architecture, Stephen Cassell, Adam Yarinsky, Kim Yao, National Design Awards, 2011, National Design Award Architecture Design