Nominate Now For 2016

8 pointed star glass trophy

Nominate Now for the 2016 National Design Awards

Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum is pleased to announce an open call for nominations for the 17th annual National Design Awards program. Learn more about the National Design Awards program, including information about award categories and eligibility requirements, as well as the history of honorees.

Questions? Email us at or call 212.849.8337.

2016 Nomination Deadline: December 7, 2015