Nominate Now

8 pointed star glass trophy

Nominate Now for the 2014 National Design Awards

Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum is pleased to announce an open call for nominations for the sixteenth annual National Design Awards program. Please use the form below to cast your nominations. To learn more about the National Design Awards program, including information about award categories and eligibility requirements, please click here.

Questions? Email us at or call 212.849.8337.

2015 Nomination Deadline: December 8, 2014