Cooper-Hewitt: 2008 National Design Awards - Jury Panel

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Members of the 2008 National Design Awards jury discuss the selection process and reveal this year's winners and finalists. The Jury Panel brings together a diverse group of design leaders, including: Mark Robbins, Dean, School of Architecture, Syracuse University and Raquel Tudela, Global Creative Director, Bloomberg LP