Yeohlee Inc

Cooper-Hewitt: 2007 National Design Awards - Jury Panel

Jurors of the 2007 National Design Awards discussed the selection process and revealed this year's winners and finalists. The jury panel brought together a diverse group of design leaders: Michael Gabellini, Principal, Gabellini Sheppard Associates; Reed Kroloff, Dean of the Tulane University School of Architecture; Yeohlee Teng, Founder and Owner of Yeohlee Inc.; Stephen Burks, Principal and founder of Readymade Projects; James Wines, Founder of SITE and Professor of architecture at Penn State University.
National Design Awards, 2007, Jury Panel, Michael Gambellini, Gabellini Sheppard Associates, Reed Kroloff, Yeohlee Teng, Yeohlee Inc, Stephen Burks, Readymade Projects, James Wines, SITE, talk, long, public program