Peter Walker

Cooper-Hewitt: 2007 National Design Awards Winners Panel

Cara McCarty, Curatorial Director, Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum discusses the state of contemporary design with this year's National Design Award winners: Rick Owens (Owenscorp); Nader Tehrani (Office dA); Marc Tsurumaki & David Lewis (Lewis.Tsurumaki.Lewis ); and Peter Walker (PWP Landscape Architecture).
National Design Awards, 2007, Winners Panel, Rick Owens, Owenscorp, Nader Tehrani, Office dA, Marc Tsurumaki, David Lewis, Lewis Tsurumaki Lewis, Peter Walker, PWP Landscape Architecture, Cara McCarty, panel, talk, long, public program